2017-2018 ongoing edition

Welcoming Ceremony

October 2017 Such things only happen at the University of Wroclaw … we created spontaneously a little drums orchestra with volunteers from the audience… It was great energy for the opening new academic year

Our Orchestra performacne Global Studies Graudation Ceremony

Christmas Performance

December 2017. Our drums and more Orchestra team have prepared Christmas Performance – a special gift for all international students and invited guests: parable of the different languages of love. It was wonderful and full of surprises event…

Let There Be Peace On Earth

We represent different cultural backgrounds and religions but our diversity is not a reason to fear each other, but rather, an opportunity to learn from each other. Fear always ends up in anger, fights, conflicts or even war. We truly believe that love always brings the light of hope, and frees us from the darkness of fear. It also opens us up to people, especially those from different backgrounds and gives us the willingness to learn from them. The Christmas lights are not only the colorful lights that we encounter on the streets of the city center, but they are also the lights of hope and love that we can find in our hearts. We hope that we will always find lights in the middle of ours personal darkness. In the darkness of sickness, grief, family troubles or interpersonal conflicts. We hope that we will always meet people who will be willing to help us find ways to maintain hope in times of darkness …

Maria Paz from Ecuador performs polish carol !

Sai Krishna Deep form India on the piano

Gulshan Bayramli the voice form Azerbaijan

our whole drums and more orchestra team

drums and dance 🙂 in Oratorium Marianum

Our 2017/2018 Orchestra team

ongoing edition :

  • Gulshan Bayramli from Azerbaijan
  • María Paz Hidrobo from Ecuador
  • Amee Katkatz form USA
  • Kmar Houki form Tunisia
  • Monika Chalakova from Bulgaria
  • Anastasia Kondratenko from Ukraine
  • Alice Di Spigno from Italy
  • Christina Nagornyak from Ukraine
  • Madina Swonb from Uzbekistan
  • Olim Nozmov from Uzbekistan
  • Hyeonbin Lim from South Korea
  • Sai Krishna Deep from India
  • Mradul Navhal from India
  • Taeli Munyuki from Zimbabwe
  • Ismail Soudi from Morocco